الكتب المقدسة في الإسلام

الكتب المقدسة في الإسلام

كتب المقدسة في الإسلام: بعد عز وجل خلق الله البشر, وقد أرسل رسله كلما وحيثما كان ذلك مناسبا لجمع الناس للخروج من أعماق الظلام والبؤس إلى نور الحق والمجد.

كل الكتب المقدسة في الإسلام ولدينا الأنبياء

لتمكين رسل الله نشر كلمة الله وتعاليمه, أعلن الله بعض الرسل من الكتب المقدسة. هذا هو, الثقة في الإسلام لا يمكن أن تتحقق ما لم يعترف احد الذي كشف الله تحديدا الكتب المقدسة.

كتب المقدسة في الإسلام

هناك أربعة جوانب للاعتقاد في كتب المقدسة. من بين الكتب التي تعتبر أن يعلن, أسماء الأربعة المذكورة في القرآن الكريم تشمل Tawrat (التوراة أو القانون) كشف لموسى (موسى), وزبور (المزامير) كشف داود (ديفيد), الإنجيل (الإنجيل) كشف عيسى (يسوع), و ال القرآن أنزل على محمد. في الإسلام, ويعتقد القرآن أن الكتاب المقدس الوحيد الذي لم يتغير على مر الزمن.

الرائد الكتب المقدسة في الإسلام والأنبياء

  • القرآن

القرآن أمر أساسي في الإسلام النص الديني

, والمسلمين أعتقد أن هناك وحي من الله. هناك العديد من الألقاب في القرآن والقرآن كان يعرف أيضا باسم (Al-Huda, Adh-Dhikr, Al-Furqan, و Al-Kitab) وقد تم الكشف عن القرآن الكريم إلى النبي الكريم محمد كقاعدة المطلقة للحياة البشرية حتى نهاية مرات. هذا ليس أقل من نعمة الله منذ هذا الكتاب يحتوي على وعي كل جانب من جوانب الحياة, سواء كانت مادية, اجتماعي, اقتصادية أو دينية.

  • Tawrat (المعروفة أيضا باسم التوراة)

حضرة موسى وكشف مع وTawart. تعني كلمة Tawrat “القانون.” القرآن يؤكد الوحي Tawrat في العديد من الأماكن. وقد قدم التوراة على موسى (موسى) وفقا ل القرآن, ولكن القرآن يدعي أن التوراة الموجودة عانى الاعتداء على مر السنين, ولم يعد يمكن الاعتماد عليها. موسى وأخاه هارون (هارون) تستخدم التوراة لنقل الحقيقة (بني Isra'il) لبني إسرائيل. قدمنا ​​الاتجاه وإنارة للتوراة. به الكهنة الذين خضع لقياس الله اليهود, وكذلك فعل الحاخامات وديفينس, في ما طلب منهم أن نأخذ في كتب الله, وبما أنهم هم شهود ل. لا تخافوا من البشر: يخيفني, ولا تأخذ ثمن قليل لبلدي الكشف. الكفار هم الناس هذا التدبير ليس وفقا لتعاليم المسيح

  • المزامير

تم الكشف عن زبور داود لحضرة (مثل) بعد Tawrat. ويترجم زبور إلى الإنجليزية المزامير. حضرة داود (مثل) كان صوت جميل، وكان قائدا عظيما. وقد كشفت زبور أن تغنى كشكل من أشكال العبادة والثناء على الله وفقا للوقت أعلن. القرآن يذكر الوحي زبور ل.

ومن إلهك الذي يعرف أفضل من كل الأشياء التي هي في السماوات وما في الأرض: لقد منحت أكثر (و اكثر) صلى الله عليه وبعض الأنبياء من على الآخرين: ولقد آتينا المزامير لداود.’ (17:55).

هذا يعنى “الأغاني” باللغة العربية لهذا الوحي جاء في شكل مجموعة من الأغاني أو الهتافات إلى النبي داوود (مثل). تماما مثل Tawrat النص الأصلي لهذا الكتاب المقدس لم يعد معنا. في القرآن الكريم, كان يدرس الرسالة الأصلية من الكتاب المقدس لا تزال تحتفظ زبور منذ التوحيد من قبل النبي داود (مثل). يقول الله سبحانه وتعالى في القرآن الكريم:”.. ولقد آتينا داود Zaboor ل.

  • الإنجيل (المعروف أيضا باسم الإنجيل)

تم الكشف عن الإنجيل إلى حضرة عيسى (مثل.) كما كما ترجم الإنجيل. كما يؤكد القرآن الكريم: ‘ أرسلنا بعدهم يسوع, ابن مريم, وآتيناه الإنجيل; وجعلنا الرأفة والرحمة في قلوب الذين اتبعوه ‘ (57:27). مثل Tawrat, العديد من الناس جعل الخطأ من يدعي أن الإنجيل هو أحدث شهادة الكتاب المقدس. أن, ومع ذلك, أبعد ما يكون عن الحقيقة. كما هو الحال مع العديد من الكتب الأخرى من الله (بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم), النص الفعلي الإنجيل لم يعد متوفرا. وهذا هو السبب لا يسمح للمسلمين لقراءة الكتب المقدسة تغيير. مثل الكتب المقدسة الأخرى للإسلام, يتم الاحتفاظ كلمة الإنجيل أيضا في البرنامج النصي القرآن الكريم.

الكلمات الأخيرة حول الكتب المقدسة في الإسلام

كونه مسلم, علينا أن نؤمن في كل كتب السماء ونعتقد أيضا أنهم من الله سبحانه وتعالى. قبول قواعده غير قانوني له منذ في بعض المناسبات مثل هذه الكتب المقدسة في الإسلام تعرضوا لبعض الدول. أولئك الذين يؤمنون بضرورة القرآن الكريم للنظر في الكتب الأخرى من السماء. لكن شيئا واحدا يجب علينا أن نأخذ في الاعتبار هو أن المسلمين ‘ الإيمان “كتب الله” لا يشير إلا إلى “التوجيه الأصلي” تلقى التي كتبها أنبيائهم, وليس إلى الإصدار الحالي من هذه الكتب المقدسة باستثناء القرآن الكريم.

إغلاق القائمة

The Holy Books in Islam


By on 6 months ago in Blog, Islamic Holy Books

Holy Books in Islam: After the almighty Allah created humankind, He has sent His messengers whenever and where appropriate to bring people out from the depths of darkness and misery into the light of truth and glory.

title%
the Quran book laying on the second floor by Masjid Pogung Dalangan

All the Holy Books in Islam and Our Prophets

To enable the messengers of Allah spread the word of Allah and His teachings, Allah announced some of the Messengers of Holy Books. That is, trust in Islam can not be fulfilled unless one acknowledges which Allah has unveiled specific Holy Books.

There are four aspects to believing in Holy Books. Among the books deemed to be revealed, the four names mentioned in the Quran include the Tawrat (Torah or Law) revealed to Musa (Moses), the Zabur (Psalms) revealed to Dawud (David), the Injil (the Gospel) revealed to Isa (Jesus), and the Quran revealed to Muhammad. In Islam, the Quran is believed to be the only Holy Book that has not been altered over time.

Major Holy Books in Islam and Prophets

Quran

The Quran is Islam’s central religious text, and Muslims think there is a revelation from Allah. There are many titles in The Qur’an and Quraan was also known as (Al-Huda, Adh-Dhikr, Al-Furqan, and Al-Kitab) The Holy Quran has been disclosed to the Holy Prophet Mohammad as the absolute rule of life for humanity until the end times. This is no less than Allah’s blessing since this book contains an awareness of every aspect of life, whether physical, social, economic or religious.

Tawrat (Also Known as Torah)

Hazrat Musa was revealed with The Tawart. The word Tawrat means “The Law.” Qur’an confirms Tawrat’s revelation in many places. The Torah has been presented to Moses (Musa) according to the Quran, but the Quran claims that the existing Torah has endured abuse over the years, and is no longer reliable. Moses and his brother Aaron (Hārūn) used the Torah to transmit the truth (Banu Isrā’īl) to the Israelites. We provided direction and illumination to the Torah. By it the priests who yielded to God measured the Jews, and so did the rabbis and the divines, in what they were required to keep in the books of God, and by what they are witnesses to. Do not be afraid of humans: fear Me, and do not take a small price for My revelations. Unbelievers are the people that measure not according to the teachings of Christ

Zabur

Zabur was revealed to Hazrat Dawood (A.S) following Tawrat. Zabur is translated into English as Psalms. Hazrat Dawood (A.S) had a beautiful voice and was a great leader. Zabur has been revealed to be sung as a form of worship and praise of God according to the time it was announced. The Quran mentions Zabur’s Revelation.

And it is your God who knows best all the things that are in the heavens and on earth: We have conferred more (and more) blessings upon some prophets than upon others: and We gave the Psalms to David.’ (17:55).

This means “songs” in Arabic because this revelation came in the form of a collection of songs or chants to Prophet Dawud (AS). Just like Tawrat, the original text of this holy book is no longer with us. In the Holy Quran, the original message of the sacred book Zabur is still maintained since Tawheed was taught by the prophet Dawud (AS). Allah Almighty states in the Holy Quran:”.. and We gave the Zaboor to Dawood.

Best Duas App for your smartphone

Best Duas App: One of the ways of obtaining barakah (divine blessings) in our life is to make duas and engage in remembrance of Allah.

Read more

Injil (Also known as Gospel)

Injil was revealed to Hazrat Isa (A.S.) as translated as the Gospel. As the Holy Quran confirms: ‘ We sent after them Jesus, the Son of Mary, and gave him the Gospel; and We ordained compassion and mercy in the hearts of those who followed him ‘ (57:27). Like the Tawrat, several people make the error of claiming that the Injeel is the Bible’s latest testimonial. That, however, is far from the truth. As with many other Books of Allah (SWT), Injeel’s actual text is no longer available. That is why Muslims are not permitted to read the altered Holy Books. Like other holy books of Islam, the Injeel’s word is also retained in the Holy Qur’an script.

Last Words about The Holy Books in Islam

Being a Muslim, we have to believe in all the books of heaven and also believe that they are from Allah Almighty. Acceptance of his rules is not lawful for him since at some occasions such holy books in islam were exposed to some nations. Those who believe in the Holy Quran need to consider in the other books of Heaven. But one thing we should keep in mind is that the Muslims ‘ belief in the “Books of Allah” refers only to the “original guidance” received by their Prophets, and not to the current version of these Holy Books except the Holy Qur’an.